Get to know us better

Our team Pajmon CPT

Pajmon CPT employees are at your disposal. They will answer all your bothering questions, advise you, and explain complex issues related to, for example, employment, employee matters.

Customer satisfaction is the most important thing for us. We make every effort to ensure that the employees recruited and delegated by us, mainly from the East, to various workplaces throughout Poland, have the appropriate qualifications, hardworking and reliable. We respect the time and financial peace of our business partners.

Meet #EkipaPajmona.

Anna Flig

HR & Payroll Manager
anna.flig@pajmon.com.pl

Katarzyna Hanak

HR and Payroll Specialist
katarzyna.jedrzejewska@pajmon.com.pl

Dorota Spiewok

Administration Worker
dorota.spiewok@pajmon.com.pl

Monika Cieslik

Management Office Assistant & Invoice Clerk
monika.cieslik@pajmon.com.pl

Patryk Czart

Manager for Employee Affairs
patryk.czart@pajmon.com.pl

Oleksandr Ostrovskyy

Recruitment Specialist & Works Manager
Kierownik Robót
oleksandr.ostrovskyy@pajmon.com.pl

Katarzyna Sleziona - Kolek

Marketing & PR Director
katarzyna.sleziona-kolek@pajmon.com.pl

Artem Puhach

Coordinator
artem.puhach@pajmon.com.pl

Tomasz Kożuch

Coordinator
tomasz.kozuch@pajmon.com.pl

Serhii Havryliuk

Recruiter
serhii.havryliuk@pajmon.com.pl

Anna Melnyk

Coordinator
anna.melnyk@pajmon.com.pl

Oleksandr Tretyak

Project Coordinator
oleksandr.tretyak@pajmon.com.pl

Andrzej Sawczuk

Recruiter
andrzej.sawczuk@pajmon.com.pl

Ewa Szymanska

Sales Manager
ewa.szymanska@pajmon.com.pl

Andrzej Sawczuk

Development Manager
marlena.matusiak@pajmon.com.pl

Pavlo Barchan

Coordinator
pavlo.barchan@pajmon.com.pl